Partner universities

The general rule is that to be able to accept your application we need to have a bilateral Erasmus agreement with your university, so please check the list of our partners. Currently we have bilateral agreements with the following universities:

  • Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Zlin, Czech Republic
  • Technicka Univerzita Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic
  • Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus
  • University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark
  • Technische Universitat Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Fachhochschule Dortmund, Dortmund, Germany
  • Hochschule Wismar, Wismar, Germany
  • National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece
  • Universita Degli studi di Pavia, Italy
  • Kaunas University of Technology, Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
  • Polytechnic Institute of Viseu, Viseu, Portugal
  • University Institute of Lisbon, Lisbona, Portugal
  • University of Zilina, Zilina, Slovakia
  • University of Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia
  • Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain
  • Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Afyon Kocatepe University, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey
  • Dokuz Eylul University, Izmir, Turkey
  • Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey
  • Marmara University, Stambul, Turkey
  • Mugla Universitesi, Mugla, Turkey
  • Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey

If you can’t find your home university among the above and would still like to take the opportunity of studying at our Faculty, please contact our Faculty coordinator at